top of page
  • Writer's pictureD Fer

BHUTAN ON THE HORIZON

Updated: Sep 25, 2022

This morning a friend of mine sent a link to her latest craft tutorial, and it was playing that song in the background.

You know the one - every time you hear it, it reminds you of a specific time or place and immediately puts you back there again.


That song has been following me around a few years now. It reminds me of a friend who has been truly transformative to my inner motivation, and of all that is good and glorious within and without - that which I aim to be in each moment.


But today, I was shocked when I thought about all the planning to go to Bhutan over months, the interesting journeys, and all that has brought me to this: leaving for Bhutan in just a few days.


To my surprise, the first lines are "Do you remember that twenty-first night of September? Love was changing the minds of pretenders. While chasing the clouds away..."


You see,


MY FLIGHT TAKES OFF ON THE TWENTY-FIRST NIGHT OF SEPTEMBER!!


Serendipity.


A beautiful thing... I'll be taking off soon


My first big blog post will be up soon too!


Interested in my Bhutan Blog?

Please join me for the journey!




You'll receive instructions to get your password & sign-up!


Looking forward to the journey!


Diane

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page